or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


G-Unit's Young Buck releases his newest album, BUCK THE WORLD. BUCK THE WORLD features appearances by Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy, TI, Trick Daddy, Pimp C and C-Bo. The album features the first single "I Know You Want Me".

Release Date: 2007-03-27

1. Push Em Back
[Disc 1]
2. Say It To My Face feat. 8Ball & MJG and Bun
3. Buss Yo' Head
4. I Ain't F* Wit U! Feat. Snoop & Trick Daddy
5. Get Buck
6. Buck The World feat. Lyfe
7. Slow Ya Roll feat. Chester Bennington
8. Hold On feat. 50 Cent
9. Pocket Full Of Paper feat. Young Jeezy
10. Haters feat. Kokane
11. U Ain't Goin Nowhere feat. Latoiya Williams
12. Money Good
13. Puff Puff Pass feat. Ky-Mani Marley
14. Clean Up Man
15. 4 Kings feat. TI, Young Jeezy & Pimp C
16. I Know You Want Me feat. Jazze Pha
17. Lose My Mind