or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 1996-06-04

1. Matador
2. She Is Gone
3. Your Memory Won't Die In My Grave
4. I'm Not Trying To Forget You Anymore
5. Too Sick To Pray
6. Mariachi
7. I'm Waiting Forever
8. We Don't Run
9. I Guess I've Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
10. It's A Dream Come True
11. I Thought About You, Lord
12. Spirit Of E9
13. Matador