or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.09 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 two CD live collection from the veteran Rockers. Greatest Hits Live contains 22 career spanning performances from one of the greatest bands of all time! Includes rare live recordings of some of their biggest hits such as 'Pinball Wizard', 'Who Are You', 'Baba O'Riley' and 'Won't Get Fooled Again'.

Release Date: 2010-03-23

[Disc 1]
1. I Can't Explain
2. Substitute
3. Happy Jack
4. I'm a Boy
5. Behind Blue Eyes
6. Pinball Wizard
7. I'm Free
8. Squeeze Box
9. Medley: Naked Eye/Let's See Action/My Generation
10. 5:15
11. Won't Get Fooled Again
12. Magic Bus
13. My Generation
[Disc 2]
1. I Can See for Miles
2. Join Together
3. Love Reign O'er Me
4. Baba O'Riley
5. Who Are You
6. The Real Me
7. The Kids Are Alright
8. Eminence Front
9. A Man in a Purple Dress