or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.97 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Vagrant Records

Wayne Static is considered the Terminator of contemporary rock music with his signature blunt-force-trauma melding of industrial rock, thrash metal, and futuristic disco, which is nothing if not cybernetic. PIGHAMMER has a disarming raw quality of heavy driving guitar riffs and lyrics that will take hold of your bowels and into the mind of Statics dark past and warped mind. This is blatant as the first single "Assassins of Youth," was inspired by Wayne Static's last days of drugs and partying. The album is the bastard child of Wayne Static's transformation after a 12 year journey of metal annihilation.

Release Date: 2011-10-04

1. Pighammer
2. Around the Turn
3. Assassins of Youth
4. Thunder Invader
5. Static Killer
6. She
7. Get It Together
8. Chrome Nation
9. Shifter
10. Slave
11. The Creatures Are Everywhere
12. Behind the Sky