or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.87 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Release Date: 2005-03-08


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 4 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 2 - 4 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Prelude
[Disc 1]
2. Westwarts Schweift Der Blick
3. Frisch Weht Der Wind Der Heimat Zu
4. Weh, Ach Wehe! Dies Zu Dulden!
5. Auf! Auf! Ihr Frauen! Frisch Und Froh!
6. Herr Tristan Trete Nah!/Begehrt, Herrin, Was Ihr Wunscht
7. Tristan!-Isolde!-Treuloser Holder!
[Disc 2]
1. Prelude
2. Horst Du Sie Noch?
3. Isolde! Geliebte!/Tristan! Geliebter!
4. O Sink Hernieder, Nacht Der Liebe
5. Einsam Wachend In Der Nacht
6. Lausch, Geliebter!-Lass Mich Sterben!
7. Doch Unsre Liebe, Heisst Sie Nicht Tristan Und -Isolde?
8. So Starben Wir, Um Ungetrennt
9. Rette Dich, Tristan!
10. Tatest Du's Wirklich? Wahnst Du Das?
11. O Konig, Das Kann Ich Dir Nicht Sagen
[Disc 3]
1. Massig Langsam
2. The Sound Of A Shepherd's Pipe Is Heard
3. Kurwenal! He! Sag, Kurwenal!
4. Hei Nun! Wie Du Kamst?
5. Noch Losch Das Licht Nicht Aus
6. Noch Ist Kein Schiff Zu Sehn!
7. Bist Du Nun Tot? Lebst Du Noch?
8. O Diese Sonne! Ha, Dieser Tag!
9. Ich Bin's, Ich Bin's, Sussester Freund!
10. Kurwenal! Hor! Ein Zweites Schiff
11. Mild Und Leise Wie Er Lachelt