Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

2010 collection of love songs from the Grammy-winning Country great, culled from 15 years of hit recordings. Love Songs was compiled and sequenced by Vince himself and includes the smash hits 'You And You Alone', 'Whenever You Come Around', 'When Love Finds You' and 'Faint Of Heart'.

Release Date: 2010-01-26

1. One
2. That Friend of Mine
3. When Love Finds You
4. You and You Alone
5. Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
6. Faint of Heart
7. The Luckiest Guy In the World
8. The Rock of Your Love
9. If I Didn't Have You In My World
10. The Only Love
11. Given More Time
12. What They All Call Love
13. Nothing Like a Woman
14. Whenever You Come Around