or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. When I Call Your Name 4:14
2. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away 3:43
3. I Still Believe In You 3:58
4. The Heart Won't Lie 3:21
5. One More Last Chance 3:11
6. Tryin' To Get Over You 3:43
7. What The Cowgirls Do 3:03
8. When Love Finds You 4:03
9. Pretty Little Adriana 3:47
10. If You Ever Have Forever In Mind 4:38
11. A Little More Love 3:07
12. Feels Like Love 4:13