or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The finest moments from the three-day event, including Going Up the Country Canned Heat; Freedom Richie Havens; Wooden Ships CS Soul Sacrifice Santana; We're Not Gonna Take It the Who; Star Spangled Banner Jimi Hendrix, and more. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1994-06-21

1. I Had A Dream - John B. Sebastian
2. Going Up The Country - Canned Heat
3. Freedom - Richie Havens
4. The 'Fish' Cheer/I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixing-To-Die Rag - Country Joe McDonald
5. Joe Hill - Joan Baez
6. Wooden Ships - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
7. We're Not Gonna Take It - The Who
8. With A Little Help From My Friends - Joe Cocker
9. Soul Sacrifice - Santana
10. Volunteers - Jefferson Airplane
11. I'm Going Home -Ten Years After
12. A)Star Spangled Banner B)Purple Haze & Instrumental Solo - Jimi Hendrix