Format: Vinyl>New


Vinyl LP pressing. Holiday release featuring an assortment of Alt-Rock artists performing mostly original Christmas songs. Includes tracks from Devo, the Used, Soul Coughing, the Flaming Lips, Regina Spektor, Tegan And Sara and others.

Release Date: 2014-11-17

1. Merry Something To You - By Devo
2. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) - By Tegan And Sara
3. Alone This Holiday - By The Used
4. Last Christmas - By Stardeath And White Dwarfs
5. Christmas In The City - By Everest
6. Suzy Snowflake - By Soul Coughing
7. A Change At Christmas (Say It Isn't So) - By The Flaming Lips
8. The Lights And Buzz - By Jack's Mannequin
9. Santa Claus - By Throwing Muses
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - By The Spill Canvas
11. 30 Days - By Never Shout Never
12. December - By Regina Spektor