Various - 20 First Ladies Of Country (dvd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

Quantum Leap


Release Date: 2008-06-10

1. San Antonio Stroll [DVD]
2. Poor Pitiful Me [DVD]
3. Always on My Mind [DVD]
4. Good Lovin' Man [DVD]
5. Country Boys Song [DVD]
6. Heart of Country [DVD]
7. Maggie's Dream [DVD]
8. Mama He's Crazy [DVD]
9. Banks of the Ohio [DVD]
10. I'm Only in for Love [DVD]
11. I've Never Been [DVD]
12. Ain't Nothing Like [DVD]
13. Standard Lie No. 1 [DVD]
14. Womanhood [DVD]
15. Hottest Ex in Tex [DVD]
16. Dixie Man [DVD]
17. Harper Valley Pta [DVD]
18. What You Don't Do [DVD]
19. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues [DVD]
20. Please Me Please [DVD]