Vanilla Fudge - Psychedelic Sundae The Best Of (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment Barcode: 0081227115425


Release Date: 1993-01-19

1. You Keep Me Hangin' On
2. Where Is My Mind
3. The Look Of Love
4. Ticket To Ride
5. Come By Day, Come By Night
6. Take Me For A Little While
7. That's What Makes A Man
8. Season Of The Witch
9. Shotgun
10. Thoughts
11. Faceless People
12. Good Good Lovin'
13. Some Velvet Morning
14. I Can't Make It Alone
15. Lord In The Country
16. Need Love
17. Street Walking Woman
18. All In Your Mind