or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.29 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

For over 30 years, Van Dyke Parks has been one of the most quietly influential figures in pop music. As producer, arranger and collaborator, he's contributed to landmark recordings by the Beach Boys and the Byrds, among dozens of others; as a recording artist, he's notable for a string of masterpieces featuring a complex mix of musical finesse and melodic invention. This album documents a rare live performance, backed by a 17-piece mini-orchestra. Highlights: "Orange Crate Art," "Sail Away," and "Sailin' Shoes." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1998-02-10

1. Jump!
2. Orange Crate Art
3. Wings Of A Dove
4. Sail Away
5. Night In The Tropics
6. FDR In Trinidad
7. Danza
8. Cowboy
9. Delta Queen Waltz
10. C-H-I-C-K-E-N
11. The All Golden
12. Hominy Grove
13. Sailin' Shoes