Two On The Aisle / O.c.r. - Two On The Aisle / O.c.r. (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Decca Broadway Barcode: 0044001458323


Release Date: 2001-09-25

1. Overture
2. Show Train
3. Hold Me, Hold Me, Hold Me (Hold Me Tight)
4. Here She Comes Now
5. There Never Was a Baby Like My Baby
6. Vaudeville Ain't Dead
7. Catch Our Act at the Met (Finale, Act I)
8. Give a Little - Get a Little
9. Everlasting
10. If You Hadn't but You Did
11. The Clown
12. How Will He Know?
13. Finale