or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Theatrical, outrageous and wildly inventive, Twiztid's infectious blend of Hip Hop has been stalking the underground scene for years and now they are ready to strike again with their new release titled, a NEW NIGHTMARE. This lyrically ferocious album contains 9 tracks & features guest appearances by DJ Swamp, Wrekonize, Rehab, Caskey, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Mickey Avalon, IRV Da Phenom, Johnny Richter of Kottonmouth Kings, Lil Wyte, Jelly Roll, Jahred of (HE'D)Pe plus many more.

Release Date: 2018-05-18

1. Wake Me Up
2. Down with Us
3. Unjust Love
4. The Deep End
5. Sick Man
6. Screaming Out
7. Wasted
8. Falling Down
9. Monstrosity [Hok Version] [Version]
10. Monstrosity [Angel Spit Remix]