or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Troy 'Trombone Shorty' Andrews' Is a Rare Artist Who Can Draw Both the Unqualified Respect of Jazz Legends And Deliver a High-Energy Rock Show Capable of Mesmerizing International Rock Stars And Audiences Alike. With Such An Unprecedented Mix of Rock, Funk, Jazz, Hip-Hop And Soul, He Had to Create His Own Name to Describe His Signature Sound: Supafunkrock! Andrews Is the Kind of Player Who Comes Along Maybe Once in a Generation, And Backatown Is the Latest, Clearest Proof That His Artistry Is As Singular As His Raw Talent.

Release Date: 2010-04-20

1. Hurricane Season
2. On Your Way Down
3. Quiet as Kept
4. Something Beautiful
5. Backatown
6. Right to Complain
7. Neph
8. Suburbia
9. In the 6th
10. One Night Only (The March)
11. Where Y' At
12. Fallin'
13. The Cure
14. 928 Horn Jam