Yearwood, Trisha - Ballads (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602537273683


Release Date: 2013-04-09

1. How Do I Live [Songbook Version] [Version]
2. Thinkin' About You
3. Maybe It's Love
4. Walkaway Joe
5. I Need You
6. The Nightingale
7. Down On My Knees
8. When We Were Still In Love
9. You're Where I Belong
10. A Lover Is Forever
11. I Would've Loved You Anyway
12. The Song Remembers When