Tritt, Travis - Very Best Of Travis Tritt (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Rhino Barcode: 0081227481728


Release Date: 2007-01-30

1. It's A Great Day To Be Alive
[Disc 1]
2. Take It Easy
3. Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
4. Anymore
5. Country Club
6. Help Me Hold On
7. Where Corn Don't Grow
8. Best Of Intentions
9. I'm Gonna Be Somebody
10. Can I Trust You With My Heart
11. Foolish Pride
12. Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
13. Nothing Short of Dying
14. More Than You'll Ever Know
15. Sometimes She Forgets
16. This One's Gonna Hurt You (For a Long, Long Time) - Marty Stuart Featuring Travis Tritt
17. Tell Me I Was Dreaming
18. Drift Off To Dream (edit)
19. The Whiskey Ain't Workin' - Duet with Marty Stuart
20. T-r-o-u-b-l-e