or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

Travis Tritt returns with a roots, back-to-basics album that features some of the best work of his career. Teaming with acclaimed producer Don Was, Travis has fashioned a record with the intimate appeal of a small-club performance. The album includes 2 duets: Travis teams with Lari White on "Helping Me Get Over You" and touring partner Marty Stuart on "Double Trouble" (Marty also plays guitar on most of the album's tracks). First single/video: "More Than You'll Ever Know." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1996-08-27

1. Restless Kind
2. Still In Love With You
3. More Than You'll Ever Know
4. Draggin' My Heart Around
5. Helping Me Get Over You
6. Back Up Against The Wall
7. Double Trouble
8. Did You Fall Far Enough
9. She's Going Home With Me
10. Sack Full Of Stones
11. Where Corn Don't Grow