or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.68 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2009 two CD release includes a 68 full color illustrated booklet. Five years since their last release, Trans-Siberian Orchestra return with a double album of all new material. Night Castle is the Capra like story of someone changing their life for the better. Since it's first tour in 1999, TSO has been one of the most successful acts in the concert business, consistently rating in the Top 10 for both gross revenues and audience attendance. In that time, TSO's annual tours have become a must-see tradition for rock-centric holiday revelers, attracting a uniquely all-ages audience captivated by their cross-genre blending of metal and progressive rock, classical themes and great storytelling, with unequalled staging and pyrotechnics.

Release Date: 2009-10-27

[Disc 1]
1. Night Enchanted
2. Childhood Dreams
3. Sparks
4. The Mountain
5. Night Castle
6. The Safest Way into Tomorrow
7. Mozart and Memories
8. Another Way You Can Die
9. Toccata-Carpimus Noctem
10. The Lion's Roar
11. Dreams We Conceive
12. Mother and Son
13. There Was a Life
[Disc 2]
1. Moonlight and Madness
2. Time Floats On
3. Epiphany
4. Bach Lullaby
5. Father, Son & Holy Ghost
6. Remnants of a Lullaby
7. The Safest Way into Tomorrow (Reprise)
8. Embers
9. Child of the Night
10. Believe
11. Nutrocker
12. Carmina Burana
13. Tracers