Trans-siberian Orchestra - Letters From The Labyrinth (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2015-11-13

1. Time And Distance (The Dash) (O'Neill, Oliva)
[Disc 1]
2. Madness Of Men (Beethoven/O'Neill/Oliva)
3. Prometheus (Beethoven/O'Neill/Oliva)
4. Mountain Labyrinth (Borodin/O'Neill)
5. King Rurik (O'Neill/Kuprij)
6. Prince Igor (Rimsky Korsakov/Borodin/Glazunov/O'Neill/Oliva)
7. The Night Conceives (O'Neill/Oliva)
8. Forget About The Blame (J Green)
9. Not Dead Yet (O'Neill/Oliva)
10. Past Tomorrow (O'Neill/Oliva)
11. Stay (O'Neill)
12. Not The Same (O'Neill/O'Neill)
13. Who I Am (O'Neill)
14. Lullaby Night (Bach/O'Neill)
15. Forget About the Blame (Featuring Lzzy Hale) (J Green) Bonus Track