Lawrence, Tracy - Time Marches On (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0075678286629


Release Date: 1996-01-23

1. Is That A Tear
2. If You Loved Me
3. Time Marches On
4. Speed Of A Fool
5. I Know That Hurt By Heart
6. Something Between The Moon And You
7. Different Man
8. Excitable Boy
9. Stars Over Texas
10. From What We Give