Lawrence, Tracy - I See It Now (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0075678265624


Release Date: 1994-09-20

1. I See It Now
2. Guilt Trip
3. If The World Had A Front Porch
4. Texas Tornado
5. Hillbilly With A Heartache
6. As Any Fool Can See
7. God Made Woman On A Good Day
8. I Got A Feelin'
9. The Cards
10. I'd Give Anything To Be Your Everything Again