TOBY KEITH - 10 - Video DVD

Format: Video>DVD

Hip-O Records

The DVD release 10 collects exactly that many of Toby Keith's most engaging videos, giving everyone the chance to see just how much the small screen loves Toby... and vice versa. in fact, of his literally dozens of major awards, 10 (fittingly) have been for his videos. The bulk of those videos derive from songs Toby penned himself, as is the case with all his music. Videos include "Should've Been a Cowboy," "Beer for My Horses" and his latest "Bullets in the Gun".

Release Date: 2011-03-15

1. houldve Been A Cowboy
2. How Do You Like Me Now?!
3. Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)
4. Beer For My Horses (Toby Keith & Willie Nelson)
5. I Love This Bar
6. American Soldier
7. As Good As I Once Was
8. American Ride
9. Bullets In The Gun
10. God Love Her