Spinners, The - Very Best Of The Spinners, The (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantic Barcode: 0081227121327


Release Date: 1993-04-20

1. It's A Shame
2. I'll Be Around
3. How Could I Let You Get Away
4. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
5. One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
6. Ghetto Child
7. Mighty Love-Pt. 1
8. I'm Coming Home
9. Then Came You
10. Love Don't Love Nobody-Pt. 1
11. Living A Little, Laughing A Little
12. Sadie
13. They Just Can't Stop It The (Games People Play)
14. The Rubberband Man
15. Working My Way Back To You/Forgive Me, Girl
16. Cupid/I've Loved You For A Long Time