or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The Muffs follow up the critically swooned-over Blonder And Blonder with their relentlessly groovy 3rd album, featuring 15 new pop-punk tracks. Produced by the band themselves, Happy Birthday to Me showcases yet again vocalist/guitarist/songwriter Kim Shattuck's mastery of the 3-minutes-or-less pop song, ably abetted by the rockin' rhythm section of Ronnie and Roy. Featured tracks: "That Awful Man," "Outer Space" and "Where Only I Could Go." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-05-20

1. Crush Me
2. That Awful Man
3. Honeymoon
4. All Blue Baby
5. My Crazy Afternoon
6. Is It All Okay?
7. Pennywhore
8. Outer Space
9. I'm A Dick
10. Nothing
11. Where Only I Could Go
12. Upside Down
13. You And Your Parrot
14. Keep Holding Me
15. The Best Time Around