or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.25 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Sundazed Music Inc.

Their first U.S. Top 10 smash, Bus Stop, and more of The Hollies' best from '66, the year they really broke through. You'll also hear their sparkling renditions of I Am a Rock; Mickey's Monkey, and Candy Man as well as their own We're Through; Don't Run and Hide; You Know He Did, and more!

Release Date: 2011-05-03

1. Bus Stop
2. Candy Man
3. Baby That's All
4. I Am A Rock
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. We'Re Through
7. Don't Run And Hide
8. Oriental Sadness
9. Mickey's Monkey
10. Little Lover
11. You Know He Did
12. Whatcha Gonna Do 'Bout It