or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Warner Bros.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 album from this band formed by White Stripes/Raconteurs main man Jack White. Sea of Cowards is a robust and vigorous second act, filled with primal, bone quaking Rock rhythms and the same stellar urban Blues and throbbing sleaze as it's predecessor; but this time The Dead Weather push their sound even further, brilliantly building upon their raw chemistry to create the most vital sounding album you'll hear all year.

Release Date: 2010-05-11

1. Blue Blood Blues (Album Version)
2. Hustle And Cuss (Album Version)
3. The Difference Between Us (Album Version)
4. I'm Mad (Album Version)
5. Die By The Drop (Album Version)
6. I Can't Hear You (Album Version)
7. Gasoline (Album Version)
8. No Horse (Album Version)
9. Looking At The Invisible Man (Album Version)
10. Jawbreaker (Album Version)
11. Old Mary