or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This reissue is part of A&M's celebration of the Carpenters' 30th Anniversary, featuring new re-mastering by Richard Carpenter for a whole new level of sonic excellence created to enhance every fan's listening experience. This multi-platinum album is highlighted by the timeless hits "We've Only Just Begun" and "(They Long to Be) Close to You," as well as popular versions of the Bacharach/David classics "I'll Never Fall in Love Again" and "Baby It's You."

Release Date: 1999-01-12

1. We've Only Just Begun
2. Love Is Surrender
3. Maybe It's You
4. Reason To Believe
5. Help
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You
7. Baby It's You
8. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
9. Crescent Noon
10. Mr. Guder
11. I Kept On Loving You
12. Another Song