Beatles, The - Hard Days Night (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $8.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Capitol Barcode: 0094638241324


Release Date: 2009-09-09

1. A Hard Day's Night
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. If I Fell
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5. And I Love Her
6. Tell Me Why
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. Any Time At All
9. I'll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can't Do That
13. I'll Be Back
14. A Hard Day's Night Mini-Documentary [Multimedia]