Alan Parsons Project, The - I Robot (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $3.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0828768152423


Release Date: 2007-03-20

1. I Robot
2. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
3. Some Other Time
4. Breakdown
5. Don't Let It Show
6. Voice
7. Nucleus
8. Day After Day (The Show Must Go On)
9. Total Eclipse
10. Genesis CH. 1 V. 32
11. Boules [Demo Version]
12. Breakdown [Early Demo of Backing Riff]
13. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You [Backing Track Rough Mix]
14. Day After Day [Early Stage Rough Mix]
15. The Naked Robot