or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2001-02-13


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 5 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 3 - 5 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. My Girl
2. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
3. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
4. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
5. Get Ready
6. Treat Her Like a Lady
7. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
8. I Can't Get Next to You
9. Take a Look Around
10. Cloud Nine
11. I Second That Emotion
12. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
13. (I Know) I'm Losing You
14. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
15. You're My Everything
16. Why (Must We Fall in Love)
17. Psychedelic Shack
18. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are?)
19. It's Growing
20. I Wish It Would Rain
21. The Way You Do the Things You Do
[Disc 2]
1. I'm Here
2. I'll Be in Trouble
3. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
4. Since I Lost My Baby
5. My Baby
6. Don't Look Back
7. All I Need
8. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
9. Runaway Child, Running Wild
10. This Is My Promise
11. Please Return Your Love to Me
12. Standing on the Top, Pt. 1
13. Shakey Ground
14. Power
15. Selfish Reasons
16. Night and Day
17. Some Enchanted Evening
18. Stay
19. I'm Here [Remix]
20. [Untitled Track]