Temptations - For Lovers Only (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New



Release Date: 2002-01-15

1. Some Enchanted Evening
2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. At Last
4. Night And Day
5. Time After Time
6. Melvin's Interlude
7. Life Is But A Dream
8. What A Difference A Day Makes
9. I'm Glad There Is You
10. South Shell Interlude
11. That's Why (I Love You So)
12. For Your Love/You Send Me (Medley)
13. Night And Day (Remix)