Temptations - Definitive Collection (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2008-09-23

1. Way You Do the Things You Do
2. My Girl - Smokey Robinson
3. It's Growing
4. Since I Lost My Baby
5. Don't Look Back
6. Get Ready
7. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
8. (I Know) I'm Losing You
9. You're My Everything
10. I Wish It Would Rain
11. Cloud Nin
12. I Can't Get Next to You
13. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
14. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
15. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
16. Shakey Ground
17. Treat Her Like a Lady
18. Stay