or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.29 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Merry Christmas from Motown! This comp borrows the best from the Tempts' Christmas Card ('70) and Give Love at Christmas ('80). Soaring falsettos and heavenly harmonies fill Silver Bells; Let It Snow; Silent Night; O Holy Night; the Christmas Song; Give Love on Christmas Day; This Christmas, and more.

Release Date: 2001-10-30

1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Silver Bells
3. The Little Drummer Boy
4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
5. White Christmas
6. Let It Snow
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
8. This Christmas
9. Give Love On Christmas Day
10. Christmas Everyday
11. Silent Night
12. Oh Holy Night