Wynette, Tammy - Stand By Your Man (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Sony Barcode: 0074646601822


Release Date: 1999-10-19

1. Stand By Your Man
2. It's My Way
3. Forever Yours
4. I Stayed Long Enough
5. It Keeps Slipping My Mind
6. My Arms Stay Open Late
7. I've Learned
8. Cry, Cry Again
9. Joey
10. If I Were A Little Girl
11. Don't Make Me Go To School
12. I'm Only A Woman
13. There's Quite A Difference