or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.55 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2016 release. For the first time in ten years Switchfoot went back into the studio with producer John Fields and worked on their 10th album. Moving forward inevitably means looking back, and there is a lot of nostalgia flowing through the studio these days. According to band member Jon Foreman, the name Switchfoot comes from a surfing term. "We all love to surf and have been surfing all our lives so to us, the name made sense. To switch your feet means to take a new stance facing the opposite direction. It's about change and movement, a different way of approaching life and music."

Release Date: 2016-07-08

1. Holy Water
2. Float
3. Where The Light Shines Through
4. I Won't Let You Go
5. If The House Burns Down Tonight
6. The Day That I Found God
7. Shake This Feeling
8. Bull In A China Shop
9. Live It Well
10. Looking For America
11. Healer Of Souls
12. Hope Is The Anthem
13. Light And Heavy
14. Begin Forever
15. When Was The Last Time