or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.01 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Select

The album that introduced the world to the biggest female group in recorded music returns, expanded supremely with rare cuts from their first sessions, unissued live tracks and more. Along with the hits Your Heart Belongs to Me; Let Me Go the Right Way, and the rest of this 1962 LP (here in both mono and stereo), you'll hear I Want a Guy; Time Changes Things; Run, Run, Run; Make Someone Happy (those four live in '62 and '64); alternate versions of Buttered Popcorn and You Can Depend on Me ; stereo mixes of Save Me a Star and the Tears, and more!

Release Date: 2010-05-18

[Disc 1]
1. Your Heart Belongs to Me
2. Who's Lovin' You
3. Baby Don't Go
4. Buttered Popcorn
5. I Want a Guy
6. Let Me Go the Right Way
7. You Bring Back Memories
8. Time Changes Things
9. Play a Sad Song
10. Never Again
11. He's Seventeen
12. Your Heart Belongs to Me
13. Who's Lovin' You
14. Baby Don't Go
15. Buttered Popcorn
16. I Want a Guy
17. Let Me Go the Right Way
18. You Bring Back Memories
19. Time Changes Things
20. Play a Sad Song
21. Never Again
22. He's Seventeen
23. Your Heart Belongs to Me [Live]
24. I Want a Guy [Live]
25. Time Changes Things [Live]
26. Let Me Go the Right Way [Live]
[Disc 2]
1. After All [Stereo Mix] [Alternate Version] [Version]
2. You Can Depend on Me [Version 2] [Alternate Version] [Version]
3. The Boy That Got Away [Alternate Mix] [Alternate Version] [Alternate Take][
4. Hey Baby [Version 2] [Alternate Version] [Version]
5. Too Hot [Version 2] [Alternate Version] [Version]
6. Buttered Popcorn [Version 3] [Alternate Version] [Version]
7. Buttered Popcorn [Version 4] [Alternate Version] [Version]
8. I Want a Guy [Version 1] [Alternate Diana Ross Solo Version] [Versio
9. Who's Lovin' You [Stereo Mix of Mono Vocal]
10. Because I Love Him [Version 2] [Alternate Version] [Version]
11. Save Me a Star [Stereo Mix] [Alternate Version] [Version]
12. Heavenly Father [Stereo Mix] [Alternate Version] [Version]
13. Those DJ Shows [Stereo Mix] [Alternate Version] [Version]
14. The Tears [Stereo Mix] [Alternate Version] [Version]
15. Your Heart Belongs to Me [Version 1] [Alternate Version] [Version]
16. I'm Giving You Your Freedom [Alternate Mix] [Alternate Version] [Ver
17. Run, Run, Run [Live]
18. Standing at the Crossroads of Love [Live]
19. Anyone Who Had a Heart [Live]
20. Time Changes Things [Live]
21. Make Someone Happy [Live]
22. Let Me Go the Right Way [Live]
23. When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes [Live]