or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
2. Come Sail Away
3. Babe
4. Mr. Roboto
5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
6. Lorelei
7. Renegade
8. Too Much Time On My Hands
9. Mademoiselle
10. Snowblind
11. Lady
12. Show Me The Way