Styx - Caught In The Act: Live (dvd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602517373112


Release Date: 2007-12-11

1. Kilroy Was Here [Short Film][Multimedia Track]
2. Mr. Roboto [DVD]
3. Rockin' the Paradise [DVD]
4. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) [DVD]
5. Snowblind [DVD]
6. Too Much Time on My Hands [DVD]
7. Don't Let It End [DVD]
8. Heavy Metal Poisoning [DVD]
9. Cold War [DVD]
10. The Best of Times [DVD]
11. Come Sail Away [DVD]
12. Renegade [DVD]
13. Haven't We Been Here Before? [DVD]
14. Don't Let It End (Reprise) [DVD]
15. Come Sail Away [Promo Video]
16. Borrowed Time [Promo Video]
17. Babe [Promo Video]
18. Boat on the River [Promo Video]
19. A.D. 1928/Rockin' the Paradise [Music Video]
20. The Best of Times [Music Video]
21. Too Much Time on My Hands [Music Video]
22. Mr. Roboto [Music Video]
23. Don't Let It End [Music Video]
24. Heavy Metal Poisoning [Music Video]
25. Haven't We Been Here Before? [Music Video]
26. Music Time [Music Video]