or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Tuff Gong/Umgd

A member of the celebrated Marley sibling group, the Melody Makers since age seven, the 5-time Grammy Award winning producer, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist is stepping center stage for the last time. MIND CONTROL is all Stephen and a cornucopia of the sounds and stule that he loves: A blend of reggae, rock, R&B, Nyabinghi rhythms, flamenco and hip-hop. It's an album with the grit and flavor to rock old school Kingston sound systems and slippery, waxed Miami Range Rovers alike. Features cameos from Damien "Jr., Gong" Marley, Julian Marley, Mos Def, Ben Harper and Mr Cheeks.

Release Date: 2007-03-20

1. Mind Control
2. Hey Baby
3. Officer Jimmy (Interlude)
4. Iron Bars
5. The Traffic Jam
6. You're Gonna Leave
7. Chase Dem
8. Lonely Avenue
9. Let Her Dance
10. Fed Up
11. Juna Di Red
12. The Traffic Jam [Multimedia Track]