or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Led by New Yorkers Walter Becker and Donald Fagan, Steely Dan made their mark in music history as a jazz-flavored group who explored the cutting edge of pop, creating a singular sound that is both esoteric and accessible. This newly digitally remastered upgrade of the '70s classic Pretzel Logic sports original credits, liners, graphics and - for the 1st time - complete lyrics. Highlights: "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" and "Any Major Dude Will Tell You." Upcoming 1999 Steely Dan tour!

Release Date: 1999-05-11

1. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2. Night By Night
3. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
4. Barrytown
5. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
6. Parker's Band
7. Through With Buzz
8. Pretzel Logic
9. With A Gun
10. Charlie Freak
11. Monkey In Your Soul