Steel Panther - Feel The Steel (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2009-10-06

1. Death to All But Metal
2. Asian Hooker
3. Community Property
4. Eyes of a Panther
5. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
6. Eatin' Ain't Cheatin'
7. Party All Day (F*cK All Night)
8. Turn out the Lights
9. Stripper Girl
10. Shocker
11. Girl from Oklahoma
12. Hell's on Fire