or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2012-11-20

[Disc 1]
1. Bed of Roses
2. Pictures
3. Do You Remember These?
4. The Class of '57
5. Monday Morning Secretary
6. Carry Me Back
7. Whatever Happened to Randolph Scott?
8. Thank You World
9. Susan When She Tried
10. I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
11. Your Picture in the Paper
12. Thank God I've Got You
13. The Movies
14. I Was There
15. Silver Medals and Sweet Memories
16. Some I Wrote
17. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?
18. Who Am I to Say?
19. The Official Historian on Shirley Jean Berrell
20. How to Be a Country Star
21. Here We Are Again
22. Nothing As Original As You
23. (I'll Even Love You) Better Than I Did Then
24. Charlotte's Web
25. Don't Forget Yourself
[Disc 2]
1. We Got Paid By Cash
2. Don't Wait on Me
3. Years Ago
4. You'll Be Back (Every Night in My Dreams)
5. Whatever
6. A Child of the Fifties
7. Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
8. Guilty
9. Elizabeth
10. Atlanta Blue
11. One Takes the Blame
12. My Only Love
13. Hello Mary Lou
14. Too Much on My Heart
15. Sweeter and Sweeter
16. Count on Me
17. Only You
18. Forever
19. I'll Be the One
20. Maple Street Mem'ries
21. The Best I Know How
22. Am I Crazy?
23. Let's Get Started If We're Gonna Break My Heart
24. Moon Pretty Moon
25. More Than a Name on a Wall