or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.97 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2017 release. Southern Avenues self-titled debut album is a breath of fresh air with its own unique blend of gospel- tinged R&B vocals, roots/blues-based guitar work and soul-inspired songwriting. The band features five young but seasoned musicians who came from diverse musical and personal backgrounds to create music that spans their wide-ranging musical interests, while showcasing the powerful chemistry that the group has honed through stage and studio experience. "Southern Avenue is simply the best band in Memphis ...coolest music to come out of Memphis in years." - Memphis Flyer. "If Memphis music is a genre, this is it!" - American Blues Scene. "Most talked about band in Memphis." - ROCK 103FM. "If you were only going to go to one concert this summer, Southern Avenue would be the band to catch." - Memphis Flyer.

Release Date: 2017-02-24

1. Don't Give Up 4:42
2. What Did I Do? 3:35
3. It's Gonna Be Alright 3:15
4. Slipped, Tripped and Fell in Love 3:23
5. Love Me Right 4:24
6. 80 Miles From Memphis 3:53
7. Wildflower 3:43
8. No Time to Lose 3:51
9. Rumble 3:15
10. Peace Will Come 4:10