Soundtrack - Somewhere In Time (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mca Barcode: 0076731116426


Release Date: 1987-01-01

1. Somewhere In Time
2. The Old Woman
3. The Journey Back In Time
4. A Day Together
5. Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini - John Barry/Chet Swiatowsky
6. Is He The One
7. The Man Of My Dreams
8. Return To The Present
9. Theme From 'Somewhere In Time' - Roger Williams