or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


One of the most popular film comedies of all time turned food fights into an art form and John Belushi into a star. Universal's 20th Anniversary home video re-release of National Lampoon's Animal House is complemented by the relaunch of the comedy's soundtrack, now remastered, repackaged and ready to kick-start toga parties everywhere! Tracks include "Louie, Louie," "Twistin' The Night Away" (Sam Cooke), "Shout" (Otis Day & The Knights), "Faber College Theme" and more.

Release Date: 1998-09-22

1. Faber College Theme - Elmer Berstein
2. Louie, Louie - John Belushi
3. Twistin' The Night Away - Sam Cooke
4. Tossin' And Turnin' - Bobby Lewis
5. Shama Lama Ding Dong - Lloyd Williams
6. Hey Paula - Paul & Paula
7. Animal House - Stephen Bishop
8. Intro - Not Available
9. Money (That's What I Want) - John Belushi
10. Let's Dance - Chris Montez
11. Dream Girl - Stephen Bishop
12. (What A) Wonderful World - Sam Cooke
13. Shout - Lloyd Williams
14. Faber College Theme - Elmer Bernstein