Rollins, Sonny - Saxophone Colossuss (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Track Listing

1. St. Thomas (Sonny Rollins)
2. You Don't Know What Love Is (Sonny Rollins)
3. Strode Rode (Sonny Rollins)
4. Die Moritat von Mackie Messer (The Ballad of Mack the Knife) A Theme From 'The Threepenny Opera' (Sonny Rollins)
5. Blue Seven (Sonny Rollins)
6. St. Thomas - Album Version (Sonny Rollins)
7. You Don't Know What Love Is - Album Version (Sonny Rollins)
8. Strode Rode - Album Version (Sonny Rollins)
9. Moritat (Mack The Knife) - Album Version (Sonny Rollins)
10. Blue 7 - Album Version (Sonny Rollins)

Release Date: 2006-03-21

1. St. Thomas
2. You Don't Know What Love Is
3. Strode Rode
4. Moritat
5. Blue 7