or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Chess Records

One of the Chess "Blues Big Four," Sonny Boy Williamson was a supremely resourceful musician - creator of one of blues's transcendent bodies of recordings and mentor to an impressive array of harpists including Howlin' Wolf, Junior Parker and Little Walter. This Chess 50th Anniversary series title collects 20 Williamson hits including "Bring It on Home," "Don't Start Me to Talkin'," "Help Me" and "One Way Out" - songs later interpreted by everyone from the Animals to the Allman Bros. to Led Zeppelin.

Release Date: 1997-05-20

1. Good Evening Everybody
2. Don't Start Me To Talkin'
3. All My Love In Vain
4. Keep It To Yourself
5. Fattening Frogs For Snakes
6. I Don't Know
7. Cross My Heart
8. Born Blind
9. Ninety Nine
10. Your Funeral And My Trial
11. Keep Your Hands Out Of My Pocket
12. Sad To Be Alone
13. Checkin' Up On My Baby
14. Down Child
15. Nine Below Zero
16. Bye Bye Bird
17. Help Me
18. Bring It On Home
19. My Younger Days
20. One Way Out