or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.14 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2009 two CD collection from the Scottish/Irish Pop rockers. Snow Patrol are one of the biggest and boldest bands of the past decade. Over 15 years and five studio albums, the part Irish, part Scottish five piece have sketched heart-bruised ballads and arm-around-your-best-mate festival anthems, radio hits and moments of painful introspection. All of these have been gathered together for Up To Now, a 30 track, double album of singles, cover versions, rarities, album tracks and a handful of new songs. From their formation in Scotland in 1994, the band's hard-earned rise has seen them become one of the world's biggest bands, culminating in them selling over 10 million copies of their last three albums!

Release Date: 2009-11-10

[Disc 1]
1. Chocolate
2. Chasing Cars
3. Crack the Shutters
4. Set the Fire to the Third Bar
5. Crazy in Love
6. Just Say Yes
7. Batten Down the Hatch
8. You're All I Have
9. Hands Open
10. Cartwheels
11. The Planets Bend Between Us
12. Ask Me How I Am
13. On/Off
14. Making Enemies
15. Run [Live]
[Disc 2]
1. Take Back the City
2. Shut Your Eyes
3. An Olive Grove Facing the Sea [2009 Version]
4. Run
5. Give Me Strength
6. Signal Fire
7. Spitting Games
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Dark Roman Wine
10. Fifteen Minutes Old
11. You Are My Joy
12. The Golden Floor
13. Starfighter Pilot
14. PPP
15. Chasing Cars [Live]