or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Select

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Soul legend. A Quiet Storm, released in 1975, is now digitally remastered for the first time in more than 20 years, while Smokey's Family Robinson, originally issued a year later, is now on CD for the first time. This release includes a rare bonus track: "An Old-Fashioned Man," a soundtrack single released later in '76 that is also on CD for the first time. Like Volume 1, these classics are housed in a lovingly rendered package with a 24-page booklet featuring restored artwork and detailed annotations, as well as liner notes by U.K. author Peter Doggett.

Release Date: 2010-11-02

1. Quiet Storm
2. The Agony and the Ecstasy
3. Baby That's Backatcha
4. Wedding Song
5. Happy [Love Theme from "Lady Sings the Blues"]
6. Love Letters
7. Coincidentally
8. When You Came
9. Get Out of Town
10. Do Like I Do
11. Open
12. So in Love
13. Like Nobody Can
14. Castles Made of Sand
15. An Old Fashioned Man